Text Size

Current Size: 100%


Who's who

Who's who

Hon'ble Minister for Social Welfare Government of Goa: Shri Milind Naik

Secretary Social Welfare Government of Goa: Shri Sanjay Kumar, IAS 2008

Director: Shri Parag M. Nagarcenkar

contact no.: 9823675031

Director / Ex-Officio Joint Secretary
Government of Goa

Deputy Director: Shri Santano Fernandes

contact no.: 9881435463

The officer on Special duty / Additional charge Assistant Director for Welfare of Differently Abled:
Shri Taha Haaziq

contact no.: 9970620111

Assistant Director(Scheduled Castes / Other Backward Classes Section): Shri. Devu Gaonkar

contact no.: 9623690235

District Welfare Officer(North)/ Additional charge Assistant Director Social Defense Branch: Smt. Supriya Manjrekar

contact no.: 9423882505

District Welfare Officer(South): Smt. Annet Gomes

contact no.: 960458322

Managing Director GEL: Shri B S Borkar